Day 15: Delicate Print

Here’s another one where I knew even before the challenge what I wanted to do. I’ve been wanting to do this colour/pattern combo for ages and the delicate print task finally gave me the opportunity.

This is two coats of Alix Avien No 60 — the first polish ever I have to get a second bottle of because I’m running out (I blame the black and white challenge ;) ).

I stamped this using Barry M Cobalt Blue and one of my favourite Konad plates.

Ooh, sweet china. :D And I’m half-way through the challenge now. :D :D

***

In other news, I’ve been running injury free for a few weeks now (also did a race last weekend) so I’m starting a half marathon training plan next week. Also defending my Master’s next week. Busy week.

MLV.

8 thoughts on “Day 15: Delicate Print

  1. EEEK!! This THIS is why I bought a konad set. To try exactly this combination. But I can’t get my Konad stamp to work, the pattern doesn’t stick to it. *roaring in agony from an abyss* I LOVE this combo, it’s perfection!

Leave a Reply

