Keeping it Sparkly

I’m catching up! This was a quick one from December. I needed an out-the-door in a few minutes mani and there’s really nothign as quick drying as a chrome and crackle top.

Could have kept it to just chrome, but that’s too unforgiving on my damaged nails. :(

 

 

IMG_0742
Here’s China Glaze Millennium with Isadora Pink Fame on top.

IMO, Pink Fame is still the most stunning glitter crackle top coat invented. It’s so insanely sparkly with the holo glitter and the cool light pink. Perfect with silver. ;)

IMG_0737

Besides being eye catching, this mani was pretty much dry by the time I finished with the last nail. Can’t ask for more than that! :D

MLV.

***

6 thoughts on “Keeping it Sparkly

  1. Fantastic glittery nails! I’d never seen a glittery crackle before and I really like it! And that photo of the snow is gorgeous – did you take that? I’m so jealous. All I get is sunshine here in Los Angeles and it’s very boring :/

    • I would absolutely trade! We still have three months of snow to go. :/ And thank you! This is pretty much the only glitter crackle I really love. <3

Leave a Reply

