Fowl Play

Time to revisit an old non-favourite that has now redeemed itself. That happens to me sometimes — dislike of a polish turns into love for a polish.

This is why I hesitate to give away polishes I haven’t liked that much. :P

IMG_0759

 

Orly Fowl Play is a good example of this. For some reason I felt really… meh… about it the first time I wore it (despite loving it in the bottle) but this time…

I’m *really* liking it!

It’s squishy and interesting and just in general a fun vampy cold season polish. :D

IMG_0758

Voila! In with the old! :D

MLV.

***

It’s snowing insanely again, so it’s nice to remember the almost reasonably bare ground of only a couple days ago.

 

3 thoughts on “Fowl Play

  1. So funny, I’ve used my Fowl Play once and then put it away never to use it again! But it looks gorgeous in these swatches…I think I might have to give it another chance :)

Leave a Reply

