Autumnal Green for Winter

So. This has been a long time coming. :-P Both in that I’m showing a polish that I was so excited to get, but which somehow lounged about my untrieds drawer for over two years. And in it being my first post in nearly two weeks. :O

Seriously though, I’ve been so busy I haven’t turned on my home computer in all that time and I think I’ve changed my polish only once.

Here’s Mavala Bronze Green.

image

Perfect at two coats this is a dusky muted military green creme with tons of bright dark green shimmer.

image

Beautiful. And unique in my collection when I got it and still. :-)

MLV.

***

I went cross country skiing this weekend for the first time in years and there seemed to be a convention of huskies there. So cute!

image

One thought on “Autumnal Green for Winter

  1. Beautiful polish and beautiful huskies! I have a soft spot for those “snow dogs” ever since my parents got an Alaska Malamut from a local shelter. They are beyond gorgeous when they are “in their element”, the snow. :)

Leave a Reply

