Wild and Crazy Anchorage

So I admit it. I’m a nail polish snob. I usually buy only what I know is quality stuff. But sometimes a colour comes along that just have to have.

This is a 1 Euro polish from the same brand that makes Sinful. In fact it’s Sinful’s cheaper sibling.

But the colour looked amazing in the bottle, it’s very pigmented covering completely in two thin coats and has relatively fast drying time.

I used it on a friend today together with a matte top coat (Nubar’s V for Men):

Lamplight:

Now, the how long will it last experiment begins.

Leave a Reply

