Eyeko Vampira

Yesterday we got the first snow of the year… Today, it’s sunshine after a long time. So I decided to wear a glitter polish as these really are their best in sunlight.

Eyeko’s Vampira for Gothic Nails. Red micro-glitter in a black base. Completely opaque in two coats and glossy and smooth with one coat of Seche Vite on top.

I have to say, I really love Eyeko polishes, I’d only wish they’d release more new colours more often.

Look, how dense the glitter is!

When I was choosing between China Glaze’s Lubu Heels and this polish, the density of the glitter was the deciding factor for me. 🙂

And a close up for you:

This makes it look a bit bumpier than it really is as it’s a macro shot.

Cheers!

V.

One thought on “Eyeko Vampira

  1. Pingback: China Glaze Ruby Pumps (layered) « My Little Vanities

Leave a Reply

