SpaRitual It’s Raining Men (layered)

Let me tell you about a gorgeously unique polish…

Now what you need to know is that I don’t like pearly pastel sheer polishes much. I think they’re old fashioned.

I will make an exception for SpaRitual’s It’s Raining Men because it’s breathtaking. It makes me think of fairy wings. It’s a pearly shimmer polish with a baby blue base and pink and gold duochrome! It’s also very sheer so if wearing on its own you don’t want to have VNL (visible nail line) you need about four coats. What a waste of a beautiful polish!

See the different colours in the bottle?

I wore it on it’s own once a while back:

But today, I satisfied my curiosity and wore it over my previous manicure of a dark purple shimmer.

Oh my! I’ll call it beetle colour:

Fantastic, isn’t it? 🙂

Cheers!

V.

p.s. I’ve decided I want to wear a creme for tomorrow, so check back in a couple of hours for that manicure!

Leave a Reply

