Peek-a-boo!

I like to store my polishes by brand — that way, the similar bottles are all together and it looks nicer. For me, anyway. 🙂 But that actually makes it pretty difficult to choose a colour sometimes, as the colours aren’t grouped together.

So, a couple of weeks ago I bought myself two nail wheels to start swatching my collection for my own reference and ease at choosing the next colour to wear. I’ve only done some of my blues, greens and purples as I quickly ran out of nail wheels…. But here’s a peek:

By the way, I only have one pink in my collection, I realised today. Crazy. I love pink everywhere, but on my nails I think it’s too traditional. Strange, isn’t it?

I don’t have the heart to take of my previous manicure tonight. But as Saturday is Nail Care Day for me, I can show you a new polish tomorrow. 🙂

V.

Leave a Reply

