Nfu-Oh Shopping!

I took a bus down to Viis today, to pick up some Nfu-Ohs for a lovely lady in the States.

Viis is like a Nfu-Oh fairyland with a floor to ceiling shelf full of Nfu-Oh goodies.

I picked up three flakies for her: No 39, No 49 and No 54 (left-to-right).

And as No 54 has been a long time lemming of mine, I couldn’t resist picking up a bottle for myself as well. 😉 Expect to see it appear on my nails soon enough.

And be on the lookout for a post featuring my nails for tomorrow! 😀

V.

I buy my Nfu-Ohs at Viis, which while based in Estonia also has international shipping.
One thought on “Nfu-Oh Shopping!

Leave a Reply

