Thank You, Mrs Postwoman!

Look what came in the mail today! 😀

Ciaté’s Twilight set(which I craved despite the unfortunate connotations of that name) that consists of Twilight, 3 am Girl, and Fade to Greige. This is such a major lemming satisfied! I love everything; the polishes look exactly like I expected and the packaging is super cute. And the caps are even longer and more comfortable than they look in pictures. 😀

Merry Christmas to me! This was the last of the mail hauls I was expecting before Christmas, and now my energy is gonna be spent on Christmas shopping until January. 😉

Feels so good to finally have them, and have them look exactly like I expected. Plus, the packaging of the parcel was probably the best I’ve seen while ordering nail polish — loads of bubblewrap.

V.

p.s. I’m slightly intimidated by how many untrieds I have…

You can purchase Ciaté products at their official site. I recommend checking out the gift sets and outlet sections. 😉

2 thoughts on “Thank You, Mrs Postwoman!

  1. LOL! I have to leave my untrieds on the desk where they stare at me with hurt disapproval until I use them. It also helps remind me that I really REALLY don’t need anymore polish. It doesn’t always work…but sometimes it does.

Leave a Reply

