Merry Christmas! :)

I think everybody can relate to being insanely busy right before Christmas. For me, that has meant wearing the same many for four days in a row. Yikes.

Good news is that Ciate’s Twilight really is great quality; minimal tipwear in four days. 😀

This is my quick and easy manicure for Christmas Eve:

Two coats of Orly’s Meet Me Under the Mistletoe on all my nails except the ring finger, which has one coat of Eyeko’s Saucy Polish with little stars and bells stamped on it in Konad White Special Polish. I thought it looked too unshimmery compared to the rest of my nails, so I added a coat of Sally Hansen’s Strobe Light on top of the accent nail.

What are you wearing for Christmas Eve?

V.

Leave a Reply

