Christmas Day Mani

Hope everybody’s enjoying their holidays! 😀 I definitely am, and I had time for only a really quick update of my previous mani.

This is even more festive, I think. Two coats of Orly’s Meet Me Under the Mistletoe with a diagonal tip of one coat of China Glaze’s Ruby Pumps over it. I alternated the colours for my ring fingers.

This manicure is seriously insanely sparkly. 🙂

Also, the difference in darkness isn’t as great in real life between Ruby Pumps on bare nail and layered over Meet Me Under the Mistletoe.

I think that as far as Christmas manicures go, I like this one better than what I wore for last night.

😀

V.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Day Mani

Leave a Reply

