Guest Appearance

I’m definitely the biggest polish collector in my family. Other than me only my mum wears polish regularly and she sticks to nudes, reds and browns. I got her Essie’s Wrapped in Rubies for Christmas. 😀

My sisters only wear polish when they get to attack my stash. 😉 Anyhow, at her request, I got one of my dear siblings Isadora’s Black Tag for Christmas and as she usually doesn’t have access to my stash and no polishes of her own, something to wear underneath as well. I chose Essie’s Mesmerize. It’s a super pretty one-coater medium blue creme.

After doing her nails, she allowed me to take pictures.

It’s a very pretty polish and I’d be running out to get it for myself as well if it weren’t for the fact that it’s pretty much a dupe (only slightly less saturated) to Barry M’s Cobalt Blue, which I own and love. Then again, it is a blue and I’m rarely capable of saying no to blues.

In other news, I went shopping for my January giveaway today. 😉

V.

2 thoughts on “Guest Appearance

Leave a Reply

