Midnight Vines

I change my nails daily.

I did not want to take off my Starry Starry… manicure.

So. What to do? I didn’t want layer over it as I wanted the polish to show. Considered mattefying it. No. The cool thing about jellies is that they look like coloured glass and I didn’t want to ruin that.

So Konad (or fauxnad in my case) it is. I also didn’t want a polish that would overpower the base colour… nothing too stark or harsh looking.

And went with my one true holo love — China Glaze’s 2nite. πŸ™‚

I love it so much that I actually couldn’t wait until tomorrow to show it off!

V.

4 thoughts on “Midnight Vines

Leave a Reply

