VIOLET

I really don’t have that many lilacs or violets I found. Which is strange as I love the colour and it suits my skin tone very well. 🙂

The last polish of my rainbow week, representing violet is Essie’s Huckle Buckle. The polish from their summer collection of 2007, but it’s totally on trend right now. A gorgeous light gray-purple base chock full of violet and pink shimmer.

The formula is great and easy to work with, and the only real downside of this polish is that it’s relatively sheer needing three-to-four coats to get of VNL. If it weren’t for that, this would jump into my top ten polishes. It really is that beautiful on.

V.

2 thoughts on “VIOLET

Leave a Reply

