And the Award for Most Subtle Konad Goes to…

I really wanted to stamp over my previous manicure. I mean the mossy and glossy dark green of Military Polish was just begging for it!

I already made plans with a gold no less, but when I got down to business I reached for GOSH’s Purple Heart instead. My hands moved of their own volition and I had nothing to say about it.

I used one of my Bundle Monster plates (BM20, I think) and got the most awesomely subtle Konad ever. Purple Heart is the same depth as Military, but it’s shimmery and such a great opaque duochrome polish. It changes from dark purple to dark green and that makes for such an interesting effect over a dark green creme.

See?

For some reason, this brings to mind old lush and rich tapestries. I β™₯ it!

V.

11 thoughts on “And the Award for Most Subtle Konad Goes to…

Leave a Reply

