Mail Call!

I don’t usually post my polish hauls (mostly, because I buy/get new polishes every couple of days, so it’d take up the majority of my posts) but this time I had to.

I’ve been craving American Apparel’s MacArthur Park ever since learning that such a polish existed last year. And today I finally got it! 😀 😀

And a couple of other American Apparel lemmings.

Trench Coat, L’Esprit, MacArthur Park

Aren’t they pretty? 🙂 Thanks so much to KT for sending these to me!

V.

p.s. I can’t wait to try these out, but I must take advantage of the insanely cold but super-sunny weather we’re having. This must be more sunshine than I’ve seen since last summer and that means that cremes stay in the corner and shimmer and glitters come out to play!

One thought on “Mail Call!

Leave a Reply

