Sheer (Bridal) Madness

Yuck. I got this colour by accident. I went with the bottle pictures an thought I was ordering a blue shimmer. Instead I got the sheer pale pink with a blue flash that is Bell’s No 320. I suppose this is one of those so-called bridal polishes.

Anyhow, this is not for me. Pictured here at four coats, I hated every second I had this on and it came off immediately after pictures.

I know there are people who love and wear these kinds of polishes, but I’m not one of them.😦 Too bad, because I think the colour is actually quite flattering on me.

If it didn’t make me queasy looking at it.😛

V.

7 thoughts on “Sheer (Bridal) Madness

  1. I do like those types of colors, but only sometimes.. I go through phases😛 But try layering it, that type of sheer shimmery polish can look really cool layered over dark colors!

Leave a Reply

