Bring on the Sunshine!

I want some. Please.🙂

I’m trying to help spring along again with a bright orange jelly-creme.

This is Alix Avien No 180, with its typical  formula that is something between a jelly and a creme. It’s opaque in two coats, so not a true jelly, but it definitely has that squishy quality to it.

It’s also my first orange creme! I always thought true orange would look hideous with my skin tone, but I don’t think this is too bad. Plus, it’s cheerful!😀

V.

One thought on “Bring on the Sunshine!

  1. If it works (calling the sun), let me know. Orange look craptastic on me, but if it’ll make the sun shine I’ll wear it!

Leave a Reply

