Ahoy, Pink Wednesday

I’ve decided to try Pink Wednesdays for a while. That is, until I run out of different pink ideas and polishes.😉

Kicking it off with China Glaze’s Ahoy — vivid reddish pink with tons of fuchsia glassfleck shimmer. Two coats of the beauty.

I absolutely adore this polish.😀

And I know I’ve been slightly more quiet than usual lately; just my workdays are crazy long right now and I haven’t felt up to changing polish daily. However, the good news is that I should be back to regular hours and a regular polishing schedule soon enough.

V.

6 thoughts on “Ahoy, Pink Wednesday

  1. I absolutely ADORE Ahoy! One of my favorite polishes right now, love it! And I’m usually not that big on pinks😛
    I can totally sympathize about working extra… I’ve just had two finals, an application exam for med school, and I have another med school application exam on Saturday… All of that with a nasty viral infection that just refuses to go away *grr* If I do get in to med school, though… So many polishes😀 (I’ll need a reward, you see ;D)

Leave a Reply

