Elegant, Posh, etc.

I know that taupes are a relatively new trend. However, I can’t for the life of me figure out why they haven’t been around for ages. I honestly cannot think of a more elegant shade, which goes with absolutely everything and is so flattering.

A perfect example is Eyeko’s Posh Polish for Ladylike Nails. This is one of the lightest taupe cremes I have and it’s absolutely lovely.

I definitely hope taupes are here to stay, but unfortunately, by now, it’s nearly impossible to come up with a “new” shade of taupe, so I doubt I’ll be buying up any more of these polishes. I feel like I have plenty in all shapes and sizes.😉

V.

Leave a Reply

