Rumple’s Wiggin

I have a soft spot for pastels. And I think pastel blues and lilacs are probably among the colours that suit me best. No wonder I adore OPI’s Rumple’s Wiggin.

This is a beautiful pastel lilac creme (more on the pink side than American Apparel’s L’Esprit) which applies nicely in three coats.

I’m back on track, it seems!🙂

I’m also planning an Easter pastel mani, and just yesterday I discovered an awesome “new” drugstore company for me — Teeez. I got two polishes from them that I can’t wait to show you!

Hint: one is a purple holo, and the other is a red jelly base with irregularly shaped red and violet glitter that I think just might top China Glaze’s Ruby Pumps. *yikes*

V.

Leave a Reply

