Purple Crackle

To update my previous mani of lilac pastel, I decided to add Depend’s Purple Crackle Effect on top.

I picked this up about a week ago for 1.50 € and I have to say I’m really impressed with all my Depend Crackle Effects. They apply easily and crackle so quickly and in all directions.🙂

Here it is before the top coat:

And with top coat again:

I actually prefer it without the top coat as it’s more obviously purple then… however, I can’t seem to make myself wear a mani without top coat.😛 Feels incomplete somehow.

V.

4 thoughts on “Purple Crackle

Leave a Reply

