Black and Gold Ain’t Spring Colours

But I love the combo anyway!😉

So, I was thinking that with all the sun lately, I’d reswatch the polishes I’ve worn during winter to do them justice. Then, of course, I figured that if lucky, we have about 80ish days of sunshine ahead and I have nearly 200 polishes and buying more all the time. Um, yeah. So much about that idea.

But I still want to revisit some of my absolute favourites from time to time.

This is Ciate’s Twilight — gold irregular glitter in a black base. I keep on repeating myself, but I love Ciate polishes. The bottle design, the cap, the brush (OMG, the brush) and the formula are all fantastic. If it weren’t for the price tag, I’d go after the entire line.

This is only one coat, btw.

And just to add a little spring to this winter glam of a polish, I stamped it with little flowers using a Bundle Monster plate together with the golden Flormal Nail Art polish.

Pink Wednesday, coming up next!

V.

p.s. Estonian ladies, I just got a call that China Glaze’s Crackle collection is now available at BeautyPro!😀

2 thoughts on “Black and Gold Ain’t Spring Colours

  1. Pingback: Dreamin’ « My Little Vanities

  2. Pingback: Gold Fleck’d Black « My Little Vanities

Leave a Reply

