Love Nails

I have to say, my little dotted tips mani held up very well for the four days I had it. I find it kinda amusing that that was the mani I chose for a three-day horror movies festival.😛

Anyhow, I’m back now and my mani du jour is Sinful Colors’ Love Nails — a turquoise base with pearly green shimmer. Awesome in the bottle, but unfortunately really sheer on the nails thus loosing some of its depth.

This is three coats and I really should have done four.

The application itself was nice enough, no problems there. However, I’m definitely gonna have to layer this polish in the future. It’s wearable on its own, definitely, but I can’t stand the insta tip wear of sheer polishes. It does look fabulous in sunlight though!

I’m back to my regular schedule from today, sorry for the unannounced absence.

V.

2 thoughts on “Love Nails

Leave a Reply

