Blue My Mind

In continuing with the blues, today I’m wearing another H&M polish — Blue My Mind, which is a blue creme in the most amazing shade. It doesn’t really translate well to photos, but it is very vivid almost blurple electric blue. Absolutely gorgeous.

This was perfect in two coats.

My problem is that as with my previous experience with H&M polishes, this chipped in the matter of a few hours.😦😦

I love love love the colour so much though, that I’m hoping somebody can rec me a dupe from a better quality brand. Pretty please?🙂

V.

3 thoughts on “Blue My Mind

  1. This is one of my favourite polishes! I got it from a friend who didn’t like the colour and I couldn’t believe it because I thought it was the most wonderful blue🙂 And I haven’t had any problems with chipping as far as I can remember. With any H&M polishes actually. Sorry to hear they don’t work on your nails.😦

    • I adore the colour too! And I don’t know what’s up with my nails and H&M polishes. That brand and Color Club both have such awesome colours and absolutely no wear on me whatsoever. 😦😦

Leave a Reply

