Yellowness

Another attempt at wearing yellow from me.😛

This time, it’s Sally Hansen X-treme Wear Mellow Yellow, which I was sure was a pastel yellow creme til the moment I painted my nails with it. Turns out it’s quite a bit darker and brighter on the nail than in the bottle. Two coats, easy application.

Well, it doesn’t make me look like I’ve been grating beetroot…😉 It’s still better up close than with the overall picture though.

On the plus side, having yellow on my nails never fails to cheer me up!

V.

Leave a Reply

