Blinding Chartreuse

It’s the first truly warm days of spring. Right in time for Mother’s Day.🙂

For today’s manicure, I chose NYX Girls’ Sour Lime — a blinding chartreuse shimmer with mini pieces of holo glitter to it. I’ve been craving this polish for ever since I saw it on Alizarine’s blog and finally ordered it a few months ago.

Well, I managed to make myself wait for the perfect weather to do this justice.

Three thick coats, but easy application and fast dry-time.

This is so bright and sparkly, it freaks out my camera in full sunlight.😛

So, here it is in the shade as well.

Mmm… what to wear next?

V.

One thought on “Blinding Chartreuse

  1. Pingback: Matching « My Little Vanities

Leave a Reply

