Green Spam!

Green is one of my favourite nail polish colours. And I thought I’d re-show you some of the green manis I’ve worn over the five months since having this blog.

See if you can pick a favourite as I surely can’t!😉

American Apparel MacArthur Park

NYX Girls Sour Lime

Alix Avien No 169

Essie St Martin Mint

3D Shiny 8H

Catherine Arley No 803

Sinful Colors San Fransisco

Sinful Colors Happy Ending

H&M No More Mambo Jambo

Gio de Giovanni No 99

Wild and Crazy Gulf of California over SpaRitual’s Yes, I Can!

Misa Toxic Seduction

GOSH Purple Heart stamped over Eyeko Military Polish

NYX Girls Enchanted Forest over SpaRitual’s Yes, I Can!

Models Own Grace Green

Make Up Store Maria

Eyeko Vintage Polish

Manhattan 87D


And there you have it! Can you guess which were the first pics I took for my blog and which are the newer ones?😀

Green is awesome though, isn’t it? And I haven’t even shown all my greens yet!

V.

2 thoughts on “Green Spam!

Leave a Reply

