Pink Wednesday

It’s that time of the week again! I’m going a little subtle on the pink front today covering the super-shiny pink metallic of Flormal’s No 360 with a little crackle thanks to Isadora’s Latte Queen.

I got the Flormal polish with stamping in mind, but unfortunately it’s a two-coater and not quite opaque enough for that. It’s a pretty and shiny pink, but not entirely ‘my’ colour.

I added Latte Queen on top to make this mani more comfortable for me.

I ended up really liking how this mani turned out.🙂

V.

2 thoughts on “Pink Wednesday

Leave a Reply

