It’s Rainin’!

Sorry for the silence, I was feeling like a little break from the internets. And from polishing as well.

When I realised Friday that we were heading for a weekend of rainy, overcast and downright depressing weather, I threw on two coats of Eyeko’s Rain and a coat of Make Up Store Lava over it. A day later, I mattified the mani.

This is is what I’ve been wearing for the past three days.

Pics are taken on the third day of wear, so the matte is more like satin by now, but you get the idea.😉

Ugh. I hope to see the sun again soon.

V.

Leave a Reply

