Dusty Periwinkle

I can’t think of a more flattering shade of polish than blue tinted with purple. This polish is beyond lovely. Alessandro’s On Tour is a dusty light-to-medium periwinkle blue. This is definitely one of my favourites from The It Girl collection.

Two coats and lovely application.

Last week or so, I updated my blog layout (though I kept the header and colour scheme) and now I’m experimenting with new watermarks and pictures as well.

Mmm… Now, I’ve got to figure out how to do pink for tomorrow.

V.

Leave a Reply

