Revisit: Mystic Lilac

I wanted to wear one of my favourite polishes from last year again. Sally Hansen X-treme Wear Mystic Lilac is a dusky greyish lilac base with tons of flecky green shimmer.

It has one of my favourite nail polish finishes and I wish I had more polishes with this type of shimmer.

Also, as the last time I wore this in winter, it was a bit darker and more grey then I’d remembered… memory has a way of playing tricks like that.

Still super pretty. Four thin coats to get it opaque.

Yup. Still in my top ten polishes.😉

V.

Leave a Reply

