A Little Crackle + A Mini-Haul

So, crackle polishes are pretty much everywhere at the moment. With that in mind, I took my trusty Depend Crackle Effect in Red and covered up a subtle mani of China Glaze’s White Cap (golden glasslfeck shimmer in a sheer milky white base).

The combo turned out a little bit more Christmassy than I had in mind.

But this at least reminded me that I really like how Depend Crackle Effects crackle.🙂

So, yesterday at the store, I picked up four new ones.

No 5006 is a lilac creme crackle effect, No 5007 is a light blue with silver shimmer crackle effect, No 5011 is a blueish green creme crackle effect (in the bottle, the colours is very close to China Glaze’s Four Leaf Clover, just a tad lighter) and No 5010 is a yellow-green creme crackle effect (pretty much identical in colour to Sinful Colors Innocent.)

And as you can see, I got two of each, so be on the lookout for a little giveaway soon!😉

Awesome, aren’t they?😀

V.

4 thoughts on “A Little Crackle + A Mini-Haul

  1. I just couldn’t depart your site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard information an individual provide for your visitors?
    Is gonna be back frequently in order to inspect new posts

Leave a Reply

