Crackle Graffiti

Once upon a time I wanted to try something different and I came up with this mani. Looks like a sort of multi-colour graffiti to me.

I painted my nails with Alix Avien No 60 (a white creme) and dabbed splotches of China Glaze Flyin’ High (a turquoise creme) Sally Hansen X-treme Wear Mellow Yellow and Sinful Colors Happy Ending (a bright green shimmer) over it.

Once done, I covered the entire thing with Isadora’s Spraycan Blue — a dark blue crackle polish.

I have to say, I liked this better in theory than in practice. Still, it’s fun to experiment! 😉

V.

2 thoughts on “Crackle Graffiti

Leave a Reply

