The Prettiest Colours

Are you sometimes seduced by colours of things that you don’t really need or use but have to have it for the colour?

That happened to me recently when I was buying up BYS polishes and also bought two nail art polishes (and you know how rarely I use those). But the are utterly amazing.

Glitter Purple — Mirror Blue

Simply gorgeous. And underneath, one of my favourite dress patterns ever:

The colour combinations are so vivid and fresh here.🙂

Btw, does anybody want to try to turn this July sunset out of my home window into nail art? I tried once, failed spectacularly and now leave this to somebody else.😉

V.

Leave a Reply

