Vault: Pink Wednesday Glitter Edition

Now, I can’t swear that I’m actually wearing pink today, but I was wearing it on a Wednesday a couple of weeks ago.

This is BYS Pink on the Brink from their Glitterazzi polishes. It basically has a sheer pink jelly base full of multisized hexagonal pink, silver and holo glitter. Probably can be built to opacity, but I took the easy way out and wore it at two coats over OPI’s Laz Paz-itevely Hot Matte. Which is becoming my most used pink, btw.

Somehow when I look at it all I think is, “Me, Tarzan. You, Princess”. It’s not a “princess pink” at all though; the overall effect of the polish is a deep, reddish fuchsia.

Very pretty, definitely very girly still. To me, this felt like one of the girliest manis in ages.

V.

Leave a Reply

