Glittery Love :)

Now, this is gonna come as a surprise. Out of all the possible bold and bright colours in BYS Colour Changing Mood Polishes… I like this one the best.

This is BYS Mood Polish in Glitter Purple. Angelic, girly… everything that usually screams dull for me in a polish.

Actually, I have no idea why I picked it up in the first place as I put off wearing it for a long time — it looks like a frosty piece of mess that’s probably gonna be bumpy in the bottle. (I guess my experience with glitter in a shimmery frosty base isn’t the best…)

However. It’s perfect.🙂 Three coats here. Changing from pink to light purple with tiny pieces of silver glitter.

I mean, can you see just how lovely it is?🙂

Seriously. Who would have thought? Me. Gushing over a pale shimmery thing. But look at it!🙂

V.

One thought on “Glittery Love :)

Leave a Reply

