Multicolour Green

Long time no see.🙂

I’m finally to my fall manis and this one is from a couple of weeks ago. I used Orly’s It’s Not Rocket Science, which is, of course, one of the prettiest warm green foils ever invented. And perfect for autumn.

Only, as this was for a party, I wanted to look even more sparkly and festive. And one of my favourites to get that glittery and colourful effect is using OPI’s Sparkle-icious as a tip gradient.

I seriously need a back-up of Sparkle-icious. It’s got to be my favourite glitter polish.🙂

And sparkly foils paired with glitter… never can go wrong with that combo.😀

V.

2 thoughts on “Multicolour Green

Leave a Reply

