Trendsetter

This was the polish I spent the summer waiting for. I mean, when China Glaze announced an ochre polish, I pretty much squealed. 🙂

Unfortunately, Trendsetter turned out to be a greenish mustard with flecky shimmer. It’s still awesomely pretty and my second favourite from the Metro collection. Just not what I was looking for… Reminds me too much of American Apparel’s MacArthur Park, but with shimmer.

It’s still awfully pretty, no? Great application too. 🙂

V.

One thought on “Trendsetter

  1. I love it, can’t wait to try it myself, I’m not sure how it will suit me but you’re right the color is so amazing that I simply must buy it. Hoping it will look half as good as it does on you 🙂

Leave a Reply

