Miracle Colours

Here’s one of the four polishes I got from Flormal’s Miracle Colours line — U10. This is a very autumny golden foil that while warm manages not to clash with my skin tone. Go figure.🙂

Good application in three coats and fast dry-time. The wear is good on this as well.

I wore this way back when this still matched the leaves on trees and there’s was occasional sunshine…. Looking at it now reminds me of that.🙂

Acts a counter-agent to the horrible rainy sleet-mush we’ve got going right now. Should wear it again soon!

I’m being pretty good right now! Let’s hope I can keep this up.🙂

MLV.

Leave a Reply

