Back to … Red

So, here’s the deal for those who are email subscribed. I deleted my previous post of this polish and redid it using a different photo size and watermarking.

All’s new in the new year. Including my commitment to keeping this blog updated regularly.

So, here you have another red from the girl who used to have an allergy towards traditional colours. Sign of growing up, right?😉

This is two coats of Flormal’s U12 — a gorgeous red wine foil from the Miracle Colours line. Very easy to apply and lasting power is good on me (I wore this for nearly a week…)

Have a closer look:

I’m totally enamored with their Miracle Colours line!🙂 So sparkly, so long lasting and for a great price. They’re 1.89 € in L Cosmetics stores in Tallinn in January!😉

***

As you can see, I’ve decided to change my photo format. I’m still using the same camera, but changed to a super-macro setting and a larger picture format .🙂 Hope you like it!

MLV.

Leave a Reply

