Foresty Frostbite

This is a mani I wore in the beginning of December for the very first really cold days.

I started out with the gorgeously saturated blue shimmer that is China Glaze Frostbite.

This was two coats to utter perfection.🙂

Then I added the on top a green hex glitter polish from NYX Girls — Enchanted Forest — and a matte top coat.

I love how the mani turned out.🙂 I wore this to an early Christmas party and I got asked several times if my nails were real and where I got them done.😉

Have a look at Frostbite again. Soooo pretty!

♥♥♥

Btw, my holiday loot this year: the five polishes of Vampire’s Love collection from Essence, three from Orly’s Mineral FX (Emberstone, Rock Solid and Rock It) and two scented polishes from MIYO.🙂 Hope I get around to wearing them soon!

MLV.

5 thoughts on “Foresty Frostbite

  1. Millist matti pealislakki kasutad? Ja kas seda Eestist ka kuskilt saab? Ma olen oma meelest Tallinnast igalt poolt juba küsinud, aga pole olnud kuskil.

    • Mina kasutan Nubar V for Men’i ja paar aastat tagasi Nubarit veel Tallinnas müüdi… aga, vist viimasel ajal enam mitte.😦

      Siiski, kui see pudel otsa saab kavatsen proovida Flormali matti pealislakki, mida leiab kõigist L Cosmetics poodidest (näiteks Viru bussiterminalis) ja Rimmeli oma (Tallinna kaubamajast).🙂

      Kui otsustad kumbagi neist proovida anna teada kuidas meeldis!🙂

    • Käisin ja vaatasin looksdesign.ee kodulehte ja tundub, et kuigi Nubari värvilakke enam ei müüda, siis pealislakid (kaasaarvatud V for Men) on ikka veel täitsa olemas.🙂

    • Frostbite is definitely awesome. I looooove how saturated it is and the lasting power of ChG is so good. Try it! I find that shimmer polishes look really good without fail with a matte top coat.🙂

Leave a Reply

