Magical!

This is what this polish is.🙂 One of my unexpected favourites from China Glaze’s Metro collection was Midtown Magic, the beautiful dark chocolate brown with tiny golden, coppery and bronze glitter pieces. The pictures don’t show the greenish bronze tint, but it’s definitely there.

For me, this was like the larger-sparkle version of SpaRitual’s Howl. I love both, but China Glaze wins in terms of lasting power for me…

But this was another one of those polishes that made people grab my hands, lift them up, stare at my nails and say: “This is sooo pretty, but I ca’t decide what colour it is!”

😀

MLV.

2 thoughts on “Magical!

    • Thanks!🙂 And China Glaze Fast Forward is still my hg top coat.🙂 I tried Seche Vite, but it regularly gave me too much tip shrinkage…

Leave a Reply

