Rainy Grainy Days of December

After a couple of months of wishing for snow, it’s finally white and fluffy and snowball-fight-ready outside.🙂

But we still suffered through a gray Christmas and a rainy and cold December. Orly’s Sea Gurl was a polish I wore quite a few times during this period. It’s the perfect colour of a winter sea:

A gorgeous brushstroke-free dark gray shimmer with a hint of… something unique. Green perhaps.

It totally matches the mood of this December pic snapped of me on a late-night walk when I forgot my umbrella.

Um. Back to polish.😀

Here’s a closer look at this very simple, yet completely elegant and beautiful polish. There’s a reason why I consider this one of my favourites for 2011!

I think this is a must-have for anybody with a fondness of grays… or… nail polish.😉

MLV.

Leave a Reply

