Matching

So. Word to the wise. Never, ever paint your nails late at night only in the light of the computer screen while watching a movie. Seriously. I don’t know what got into my head that I did that. I think as I was working with a nude polish, I figured how bad could it get?😛 Um. Bad.

So you don’t get a picture of that particular mess.

I did, however, find one from ages ago on my phone. While I usually don’t match my polishes to my outfits… I have this dress that I adore and I wore it to death this autumn. And one of those times I wore it, I wanted my nails to match my dress.😉

 

I believe this was two coats of NYX Girls’ Sour Lime and a coat of China Glaze’s Crushed Candy. Not a 100% match to the colours in the dress, but a cute combo nonetheless.

MLV.

2 thoughts on “Matching

Leave a Reply

