Let’s Be Glittery

I kinda have a crush on glitter tips. And a combo of bright teal and bright purple sounded irresistible to me, so…

Over Color Clubs Gossip Column I sponged my tips with a BYS Nail Art polish in Glitter Purlpe (wish it were less sheer, but the colour is gorgeous nonetheless!).

And then dug out the polish I seem to be using only in the vicinity of Valentine’s Day — Carlo di Roma’s Bubble Polish, which is unnamed, but basically small teal hex glitter and hearts in a sheer base. It really is lovely and the small ball-shaped bottle is super cute.

And I don’t know what happened with the lighting here, but:

Hope you’re having a great weekend!😀

MLV.

Leave a Reply

