Treasure Hunting

Can’t for the life of me remember where I got this from exactly. I believe it was in one of those bins of super-cheap and super-boring polishes they put near the checkout at supermarkets.

Ngh. As you can see, despite being super-cheap, this isn’t super-boring at all.😉 The only thing written on the polish was Aden Cosmetics and the polish itself if a black base full of small multicoloured glitter, predominantly golden. It’s opaque in two coats, so no problems there.

What you do see here is the last dredges of my too-much-thickened top coat ruining my mani.😦 Boo. Time get a new bottle.

The polish itself… outstandingly pretty.😀

MLV.

5 thoughts on “Treasure Hunting

    • Siis kui tuju tuleb.🙂 Vahepeal on perioode kus paar korda nädalas ja mõnikord iga päev kuu aega jutti.😉 Üldiselt üle päeva. Ikka tuleb mingi uus idee ja tahtmine peale ja see on lakile ikka äärmine kompliment kui ma tahan teda kanda kuni maha kuluma hakkab.😀

  1. Holy crap, I have this in my untrieds! I thought NOONE has these polishes, haha!😀 I bought mine in a little tiny store in the middle of Budapest. I totally need to wear it, looks superfun on you!

    • Yayness!😀 Same here, I figured nobody had heard of these random polishes. I mean, I’m not even sure where it comes from.

      It is! It actually looks more like what I’d hoped of Orly’s Androgynie than Androgynie itself.😛

      • These are actually Hungarian.🙂 My BF discovered them in Budapest, they were insanely cheap there too. Hehe, I’ll see which one appeals to me more, Orly or Aden, I need to wear them both soon.🙂

Leave a Reply

