Entirely Random Giveaway

It’s that time again. πŸ™‚ I’ve been meaning to do a giveaway for ages, so I finally gathered together the polishes I’ve bought for that and here you go.

This is a random selection of some pretties I’ve liked in the last half a year or so.

From left-to-right you have some Depend Crackle Effects (in lime, mint, baby blue with silver shimmer and lilac), the R golden holo fleck top coat I fell in love with, the best colour changing polish from BYS (imo) and my favourite duochrome from Flormal’s Miracle colours line — U16.

The Rules:

  • The giveaway is open for a month, until midnight GMT 14th March;
  • You get one entry just by telling me what is your current biggest nail polish lemming and leaving your email address:
  • Additional entries can be collected by: following me on Twitter (+1), on WordPress (+1), subscribing by email (+1), blogging about the giveaway/adding it to your sidebar(+2), tweeting about the giveaway(+2).
  • The giveaway is international.

NB! In case of additional entries, don’t forget to leave links with your Twitter/blog posts and usernames. πŸ˜‰

Just follow the format:

Name:

e-mail:

Twitter:

WordPress username:

I tweeted about the giveaway here:

I blogged about the giveaway here:

Good luck! πŸ˜€

MLV.

55 thoughts on “Entirely Random Giveaway

  1. Name: Maris

    e-mail: marismandre[at]gmail .com (subscribed via email)

    Twitter: mariiisz (following on twitter)

    I tweeted about the giveaway here: https://twitter.com/#!/mariiisz/status/170539342505324545

    My current lemming would probably be black glitter Γ  la L.A. Girl Uninhibited .. Which I don’t even think you can get black glitter in a clear base in Estonia, unfortunately. Then again, I wouldn’t really know since I’m on no-buy when it comes to nail polish for the whole year (I know, this is huge).

  2. Name: hermetic

    e-mail: hermetic2003 at yahoo dot com subscribed by email

    My current biggest lemming would probably be Dior Underground. Don’t know why, I just can’t get it out of my head and the money has been tight recently so it’ll have to wait a while.

  3. Yay, great! I love random good stuff. πŸ˜€

    Name: Ulmiel

    e-mail: did.someone.say.nailpolish (at) gmail dot com, I’m subscribed by the same email.

    Twitter: /

    WordPress username: /

    I tweeted about the giveaway here: /

    I blogged about the giveaway here: It’s on my sidebar: http://ulmiel.blogspot.com/

    My biggest lemming ATM is probably still Dragon from A England. The standard biggest lemmings are Nubars from Going Green collection and the China Glaze Summer Days collection. πŸ™‚

    Thanks for the opportunity. πŸ™‚

  4. Name: Marlee

    e-mail: loverlyxo[@]yahoo[.]com

    Twitter: @marleenoah

    My biggest lemming right now has to be either Sinful Colors Cinderella or Hits Apolo!

  5. Pingback: My Little Vanities Blog Giveaway « blahblueblog

  6. Name: Erin

    e-mail: Blahblueblog@gmail.com [subscribed to email updates]

    WordPress username: Blahblueblog [followingon WordPress]

    I blogged about the giveaway here: [http://blahblueblog.wordpress.com/2012/02/20/my-little-vanities-blog-giveaway/]

    My current polish lemming is Cult Nails Unicorn Puke (aka Clairvoyant) πŸ™‚

  7. There are a lot of polished that I’d really love to have, one of them is Model’s Own Disco Mix, even though it looks like it’s a pain in the a** when it comes to removing it.

    Name: Vanja

    e-mail: a (dot) tiny (dot) blog (at) gmail (dot) com

  8. name:jaanika
    email:nelk5@hot.ee
    twitter:jaanikatruu
    worldpress:jaanikatruu.wordpress.com
    really love Sally hansens cracle polishes right now:)

  9. Name: Jessica

    e-mail: vivienne.emmerich AT gmail DOT com (email subscribed!)

    Twitter: @chayabunny

    My current lemming is Deborah Lippmann’s Across the Universe. D:

  10. Pingback: Black & White Challenge – Day 3 « My Little Vanities

  11. Name: Kvacka,

    e-mail: kvacka87(at)ymail(dot)com.

    My biggest lemming is still OPI DS Shimmer, for years now. =)
    Thank you for this lovely giveaway!

  12. My current nail polish lemming is China Glaze’s Designer Satin!

    Name: Ana Paula Barreto

    e-mail: aninhasa (at) ymail (dot) com

  13. My current fave is Hue Left A Message? by Funky Fingers. It pairs so well with every color! Also, the new hunger games collection! I bought five of them, the flakies are awesome!

    Name: Marissa Fox McCann

    e-mail: Marissafoxmccan@yahoo.com

  14. My biggest lemming would be any franken polishes by Lynderella! They are so pretty but extremely hard to get 😦

    Camila; park.amsterdam (at) gmail.com

Leave a Reply

