Green, Olive Green

So, this made me chuckle a little, thinking that might actually be someone’s name.😀 What I’m wearing today is one of those why-on-Earth-didn’t-I-try-this-sooner polishes from my untrieds pile.

I picked up Look by Bipa’s No 101 in Vienna sometime in July/August. It was the sole non-pink/red polish in the stand and immediately caught my attention.

And then I promptly forgot about it when I got home.😛 And I don’t know why!

It’s a two-coater and the shimmer particles are big enough that’s it’s brush stroke free.

Ungh. Yellow-toned and glowy. Pretty.🙂 I don’t know what the little bumps are, but they disappeared completely once the mani was dry.

MLV.

Leave a Reply

